Roane County, West Virginia

Walton Sewer PSD

The Walton Sewer Public Service District (PSD) is made up of three members representing the district they serve, appointed by the Roane County Commission.  Members serve six-year terms.

Meetings are generally held on the 4th Monday each month at 6:30pm at the Walton Community Building in Walton, West Virginia


Current Board

James Crowder

Gary Harper

Michael Jones

Andrew Corkrean, Commissioner

For more information, contact James Crowder at 577-6584