Roane County, West Virginia


Roane County Airport Authority


The Roane County Airport Authority is made up of five members serving five-year terms appointed by the Roane County Commission.

Click HERE for the most recent financial Audit

Meetings are generally held as needed with varied meeting locations.


Current Board:

  • John Hill
  • Jon Hildreth
  • Terry Williams
  • Quinton Keaton
  • Randy Whited



For more information, contact the Chamber of Commerce at (304) 927-1780 or email: